Canada

Have your say: Should Nazem Kadri’s controversial overtime winner have counted?

Loading…

Lightning coach Jon Cooper says the referees missed a too-many-men penalty on Kadri’s overtime-winner in Game 4.

Related story: Dave Feschuk | Nazem Kadri goal is another Cup final controversy, and it could lead to another title under review

Check out other Toronto Star polls here

JOIN THE CONVERSATION

Conversations are opinions of our readers and are subject to the Code of Conduct. The Star does not endorse these opinions.

More from The Star & Partners

More Sports

Top Stories

Articles You May Like

18 Canadian hockey women from Olympic championship team return for upcoming worlds
Canada tops Finland 6-3, heads to quarters at world junior
Canada wins as world junior group play wraps up
Sharks’ Knyzhov suffers torn Achilles tendon
NHL Rumors: The Calgary Flames, and the Chicago Blackhawks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.